IMG_4309.jpg

D1-Jugend

Tom Naundorf

tnaundorf@t-online.de

08364-986560

Thomas Schneider

steinle.schneider@googlemail.com

0175-5982840

IMG_8603.jpg

D2-Jugend

Michael Brich

Michael.brich@outlook.de

08364-986603

Peter Scherbaum

scherbaum.peter@arcor.de

08364-986804

IMG_2946.jpg

D3-Jugend

Andreas Horstmann

aa.andihorsti@gmail.com

08364-2309049

Michael Keul

mkeul76@gmail.com

IMG_3105.jpg

E1-Jugend

Andreas Horstmann

aa.andihorsti@gmail.com

08364-2309049

Firas Al-Khalaf

Firas24@yahoo.com

08364-9869141

Neil Hickman

hickman.neil@gmail.com

IMG_2093.jpg

E2-Jugend

Andreas Horstmann

aa.andihorsti@gmail.com

08364-2309049

Firas Al-Khalaf

Firas24@yahoo.com

08364-9869141

Neil Hickman

hickman.neil@gmail.com

IMG_0884.JPG

F1-Jugend

Basti Reichard 

basti.karin@gmx.de

0151/56955457

Tobias Däxle

tobias.daexle@gmx.de

0160/7377416

IMG_2093.jpg

F2-Jugend

Kontakt:

 

Angelo Soddu 

juvelino@kabelmail.de

0151/65126352

John Slaughter

jslaughter34@hotmail.com

0151/61943115

IMG_2391.JPG

F3-Jugend

Tobi Scherbaum

tobischerbaum@hotmail.com

08364/9858860

IMG_1374.JPG

F4-Jugend

Tobi Scherbaum

tobischerbaum@hotmail.com

08364/9858860

7.JPG

G1-Jugend

Kontakt:

 

Tobi Scherbaum 

tobischerbaum@hotmail.com

08364-9858860

IMG_4094.jpg

G2-Jugend

Kontakt:

 

Alfred Umkehrer

Alfred.umkehrer@t-online.de

08364-1001

thumbnail_tsv hse ral3000.jpg

Vielen Dank an unsere

Hauptsponsoren:

Rubi Sport.jpg
schloss hopferau.png
St Vinzenz_Dachmarke.jpg
vrbank.png

Termine

Herrenteams: